ÖĞRETİM ELEMANIANABİLİM DALIe-Mail AdresiTelefon (+90 312 ...)
Ahmet Oğuz ADAFarmasotik Toksikolojiada@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3116
Alev TOSUN ÖNDERFarmakognoziatosun@ankara.edu.tr203 3089
Alper GÖKBULUTFarmakognozigokbulut@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3106
Arzu BEŞİKÇİFarmakolojiabesikci@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Arzu Zeynep KARABAYBiyokimyaakarabay@ankara.edu.tr203 3059
Aslıhan Hilal ALGANFarmasötik Teknolojikurtoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Asuman BOZKIRFarmasötik Teknolojibozkir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3153
Betül Rabia ERDUĞANFarmakolojibrerdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 3140
Aylin ÜSTÜNDAĞFarmasötik Toksikolojidur@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Ayşe Mine ÖZKANFarmasötik Botanikozkanm@ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Ayşe Nur YAZGANFarmakognozianyazgan@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Ayşe Selen ALPFarmasötik Kimyasalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Ayşegül KÖROĞLUFarmasötik Botanikaguvenc@ankara.edu.tr203 3109
Ayşegül KARATAŞFarmasötik Teknolojiakaratas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3158
Banu KAŞKATEPEFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojibkaskatepe@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Belma KONUKLUGİLFarmakognozikonuklug@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3092
Benay Can EKEFarmasötik Toksikolojieke@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3117
Bengi USLUAnalitik Kimyabuslu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3178
Berrin KÜÇÜTÜRKMENFarmasötik Teknolojibbasaran@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Betül SEVER YILMAZFarmakognozisever@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3091
Bilgehan DOĞRUBiyokimyabdogru@ankara.edu.tr203 3056
Burcu DEVRİMFarmasötik Teknolojibdevrim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Burcu DOĞAN TOPALAnalitik Kimyadoganb@ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Burçin BOZAL PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyabbozal@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Burçin ERGENE ÖZFarmakognoziergene@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Sezen YILMAZ SARIALTIN
Farmasötik Toksikolojisznyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Canan KUŞFarmasötik Kimyakus@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3075
Canan OĞAN HASÇİÇEKFarmasötik Teknolojicogan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3157
Ceyda Sibel KILIÇFarmasötik Botanikerdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3107
Ceyda Tuba ŞENGEL TÜRKFarmasötik Teknolojictsengel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Çiğdem KARAASLANFarmasötik Kimyakaraslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3085
Derya ÇİÇEK POLATFarmasötik Botanikpolatd@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Didem YILMAZFarmakolojidiyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Dilan KONYARFarmasötik Kimyakonyar@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3084
Ebru ARIOĞLU İNANFarmakolojiarioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3145
Ecem KAYABiyokimyaecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Erdal DİNÇAnalitik Kimyadinc@ankara.edu.tr203 3176
Mehmet Erdem BÜYÜKBİNGÖLFarmasötik Kimyaerdem@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3067
Esin AKI YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyaesinaki@ankara.edu.tr203 3064
F.Ulya BADILLI NUMANOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojiunuman@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Filiz BAKARBiyokimyafbakar@ankara.edu.tr203 3055
Fügen AKTANBiyokimyaaktanf@ankara.edu.tr203 3051
Gizem GÜLPINAREczacılık İşletmeciliğigaykac@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Gizem KAYKI MUTLUFarmakolojigkayki@ankara.edu.tr203 3141
Gülbin ÖZÇELİKAYEczacılık İşletmeciliğigozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3130
H. Gülçin SALTANFarmakognozicitoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3088
Gülgün AYHAN-KILCIGİLFarmasötik Kimyakilcigil@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3072
Gülgün OZANSOYFarmakolojiozansoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3136
Gülin AMASYAFarmasötik Teknolojigamasya@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Gülnur EKŞİFarmasötik Botanikgcitak@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Hakan GÖKERFarmasötik Kimyagoker@ankara.edu.tr203 3013-3068
Işıl ÖZAKÇAFarmakolojiozakca@ankara.edu.tr203 3139
İ. Murat PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyampala@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
İlkay YILDIZFarmasötik Kimyaiyildiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3069
İlker ATEŞFarmasötik Toksikolojiiates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3121
İsmail YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyayalcin@ankara.edu.tr203 3065
Kayhan BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyabolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
M. Levent ALTUNFarmakognozialtun@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3094
Mehmet Gökhan ÇAĞLAYANAnalitik Kimyagcaglayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3179
M. Mesud HÜRKULFarmasötik Botanikmhurkul@ankara.edu.tr; hurkul@gmail.com203 3035
Maksut COŞKUNFarmasötik Botanikmcoskun@ankara.edu.tr203 3108
Mehmet ALPFarmasötik Kimyamalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Mehmet Barlas UZUNEczacılık İşletmeciliğimbuzun@ankara.edu.trr203 3128
Mehmet GÜMÜŞTAŞAnalitik Kimyamgumustas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
Melek KARACAOĞLUFarmakognozimkaracaoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Meltem CEYLAN ÜNLÜSOYFarmasötik Kimyamunlusoy@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Meral TUNÇBİLEKFarmasötik Kimyatuncbile@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3071
Merve Eylül KIYMACIFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojimbozkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Miray ARSLANEczacılık İşletmeciliğimsevuktekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Müge KILIÇARSLANFarmasötik Teknolojikilicars@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3156
Müjde YÜCE ERYILMAZFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojimeryilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3185
Mümtaz İŞCANFarmasötik Toksikolojiiscan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3114
Nevin ERKAnalitik Kimyaerk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3174
Nilüfer YÜKSELFarmasötik Teknolojinyuksel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3155
Nuray ARIFarmakolojiari@ankara.edu.tr203 3134
Nurgül KARADAŞAnalitik Kimyankaradas@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Nurten ALTANLARFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojinaltanlar@ankara.edu.tr203 3184
Ayşe Nurten ÖZDEMİRFarmasötik Teknolojinozdemir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3151
Ongun Mehmet SAKAFarmasötik Teknolojiomsaka@ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Oya BOZDAĞ DÜNDARFarmasötik Kimyabozdag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3077
Özge İNALFarmasötik Teknolojiinal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Özge ÜLKERFarmasötik Toksikolojioulker@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Özgür ÜSTÜNDAĞAnalitik Kimyaustundag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Özlem BAHADIR ACIKARAFarmakognoziobahadir@ankara.edu.tr203 3103
Özlem TEMİZ ARPACIFarmasötik Kimyatemiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3076
Özüm ÖZTÜRKFarmasötik Kimyaozozturk@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Pervin Betül TEKİNER GÜLBAŞFarmasötik Kimyabtekiner@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3044
Saadet DERMİŞAnalitik Kimyadermis@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3177
Serap GÜRFarmakolojiserapgur@ankara.edu.tr203 3137
Serkan ÖZBİLGİNFarmakognoziozbilgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Sevgi ŞAREczacılık İşletmeciliğissar@ankara.edu.tr203 3129
Sevinç KURBANOĞLUAnalitik Kimyatuncagil@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Sibel A. ÖZKANAnalitik Kimyaozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3175
Sibel SÜZENFarmasötik Kimyasibel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3074
Sinan SÜZENFarmasötik Toksikolojisuzen@ankara.edu.tr203 3119
Sinem ASLAN ERDEMFarmakognozisaslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3104
Sulhiye YILDIZFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojisuyildiz@ankara.edu.tr203 3183
Tangül ŞENFarmasötik Teknolojikilinc@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3154
Tanju ÖZÇELİKAYFarmakolojiozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3135
Tansel ÇOMOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojicomoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3164
Tuba ERENFarmasötik Teknolojierent@ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Tuğba BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyatbolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Tuğrul Mert SERİMFarmasötik Teknolojiserim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Tunca Gül ALTUNTAŞ DİNLEÇFarmasötik Kimyaaltuntas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3070
Tülay ÇOBANFarmasötik Toksikolojicoban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3120
Yalçın DUYDUFarmasötik Toksikolojiduydu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3118
Zeliha BÜYÜKBİNGÖLBiyokimyazbuyukbingol@ankara.edu.tr203 3053
Zerrin SEZGİN BAYINDIRFarmasötik Teknolojizsezgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Zeynep ATEŞ ALAGÖZFarmasötik Kimyazates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3078
Zühal KILIÇ KURTFarmasötik Kimyazkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3084
Betül Rabia ERDOĞAN
Farmakolojibrerdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Merve DEMİRBİGEN
Farmasötik Toksikolojidemirbugen@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Engin ER
Analitik Kimyaeer@ankara.edu.tr203 30 46
Zehra Ceren ERTEKİN
Analitik Kimyacertekin@ankara.edu.tr203 30 46
Selman ŞABANOĞLU
Farmakognoziasabanoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 30 97
Umut Can ÖZ
Farmasötik Teknolojiucoz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 31 66
Aysu SELÇUK
Farmakolojiaselcuk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 31 38
İrem KARAÖMERLİOĞLU
Farmakolojiikaraomerlioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 31 38
Fatıma DOĞANÇ
Farmasötik Kimyadoganc@ankara.edu.tr203 30 86
Berna GÜVEN
Farmakolojibguven@ankara.edu.tr203 31 38
Özge GÜNFarmasötik Teknolojiogun@ankara.edu.tr203 31 66
Hilal Başak ÇUHADAROĞLUFarmasötik Mikrobiyoloji203 31 87
Miray GÖRGÖZFarmasötik Teknolojimgorgoz@ankara.edu.tr203 31 63
Süleyman KAYANFarmasötik Mikrobiyoloji203 31 87
Burak BIYIKFarmasötik Botanik203 31 13
Ekin KURTULFarmakognoziekurtul@ankara.edu.tr203 30 97
Sema ARISOYFarmasötik Teknolojisarisoy@ankara.edu.tr203 31 66
Özlem Başak PERKFarmasötik Toksikolojibasak0120@hotmail.com203 31 26
Duygu ŞİMŞEKFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojidsimsek@ankara.edu.tr203 31 88
Ahmet Doğan ERGİNFarmasötik Teknolojiadergin@ankara.edu.tr203 31 49
Safa GÜMÜŞOKFarmasötik Botaniksgumusok@ankara.edu.tr203 31 11
Yağmur KILIÇDAĞEczacılık İşletmeciliği 203 31 27
Ali Kemal ATEŞAnalitik Kimyaakates@ankara.edu.tr203 31 79
Leyla KARADURMUŞAnalitik Kimyalkaradurmus@ankara.edu.tr203.31 72
Cemre ACARFarmasötik Kimyaacarc@ankara.edu.tr203 30 86
Aslı KOÇBiyokimyaasli_akinci@yahoo.com203 30 52
Göksu ÖZÇELİKAYAnalitik Kimyagoksu.ozcelikay91@gmail.com203 31 81
Nuri ÖZMENBiyokimyanrzmm301@gmail.com203 30 59