ÖĞRETİM ELEMANIANABİLİM DALIe-Mail AdresiTelefon (+90 312 ...)
Arzu BEŞİKÇİFarmakolojiabesikci@ankara.edu.tr203 3133
Cemre ACARFarmasötik Kimyaacarc@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Ahmet Oğuz ADAFarmasötik Toksikolojiada@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3116
Ayşegül KÖROĞLUFarmasötik Botanikaguvenc@ankara.edu.tr203 3109
Ali İhsan BOZKURTFarmakognoziaibozkurt@ankara.edu.tr
Arzu Zeynep KARABAYBiyokimyaakarabay@ankara.edu.tr203 3057
Ayşegül KARATAŞFarmasötik Teknolojiakaratas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3158
Aslı KOÇBiyokimyaakoc@ankara.edu.tr203 3061
Fügen AKTANBiyokimyaaktanf@ankara.edu.tr203 3051
M.Levent ALTUNFarmakognozialtun@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3094
Tunca Gül ALTUNTAŞ DİNLEÇFarmasötik Kimyaaltuntas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3070
Ayşe Nur YAZGAN EKİCİFarmakognozianyazgan@ankara.edu.tr203 3106
Nuray ARIFarmakolojiari@ankara.edu.tr203 3134
Ebru ARIOĞLU İNANFarmakolojiarioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3145
Aybüke
Süveyda BOYRAZ
Farmakognoziasboyraz@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Alev TOSUN ÖNDERFarmakognoziatosun@ankara.edu.tr203 3089
Aysu SELÇUK
Farmakolojiaysuselcuk@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Berrin KÜÇÜTÜRKMENFarmasötik Teknolojibbasaran@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Burak BIYIKFarmasötik Botanikbbiyik@ankara.edu.tr203 3048
Burçin BOZAL PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyabbozal@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Burcu DEVRİMFarmasötik Teknolojibdevrim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Bilgehan DOĞRUBiyokimyabdogru@ankara.edu.tr203 3056
Berna GÜVENFarmakolojibguven@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Banu KAŞKATEPEFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojibkaskatepe@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Kayhan BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyabolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Oya BOZDAĞ DÜNDARFarmasötik Kimyabozdag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3077
Asuman BOZKIRFarmasötik Teknolojibozkir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3153
Betül Rabia ERDOĞANFarmakolojibrerdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Pervin Betül TEKİNER GÜLBAŞFarmasötik Kimyabtekiner@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3044
Bengi USLUAnalitik Kimyabuslu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3178
Gizem Rüya TOPALFarmasötik Teknolojicamca@ankara.edu.tr203 31 49
Zehra Ceren ERTEKİN ÖZKAN
Analitik Kimyacertekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Hayriye Gülçin SALTAN-İŞCANFarmakognozicitoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3088
Tülay ÇOBANFarmasötik Toksikolojicoban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3120
Canan HASÇİEKFarmasötik Teknolojicogan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3157
Tansel ÇOMOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojicomoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3164
Ceyda Tuba ŞENGEL TÜRKFarmasötik Teknolojictsengel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Merve DEMİRBÜGEN
Farmasötik Toksikolojidemirbugen@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Saadet DERMİŞAnalitik Kimyadermis@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3177
Erdal DİNÇAnalitik Kimyadinc@ankara.edu.tr203 3176
Burcu DOĞAN TOPALAnalitik Kimyadoganb@ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Fatıma DOĞANÇ
Farmasötik Kimyadoganc@ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Duygu ŞİMŞEKFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojidsimsek@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Aylin ÜSTÜNDAĞFarmasötik Toksikolojidur@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Yalçın DUYDUFarmasötik Toksikolojiduydu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3118
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiyokimyaecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Engin ER
Analitik Kimyaeer@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Binay CAN EKEFarmasötik Toksikolojieke@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3115
Ekin KURTULFarmakognoziEkin KURTUL203 30 97
Mehmet Erdem BÜYÜKBİNGÖLFarmasötik Kimyaerdem@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3067
Ceyda Sibel KILIÇFarmasötik Botanikerdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3107
Burçin ERGENE ÖZFarmakognoziergene@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3104
Nevin ERKAnalitik Kimyaerk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3174
Esin AKI YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyaesinaki@ankara.edu.tr203 3064
Filiz BAKAR ATEŞBiyokimyafbakar@ankara.edu.tr203 3055
Fatih ÜRKMEZFarmakolojifurkmez@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Gülin AMASYAFarmasötik Teknolojigamasya@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Gizem GÜLPINAREczacılık İşletmeciliğigaykac@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Mehmet Gökhan ÇAĞLAYANAnalitik Kimyagcaglayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Gülnur EKŞİ BONAFarmasötik Botanikgeksi@ankara.edu.tr203 3111
Gizem KAYKI MUTLUFarmakolojigkayki@ankara.edu.tr203 3141
Alper GÖKBULUTFarmakognozigokbulut@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3087
Ali Hakan GÖKERFarmasötik Kimyagoker@ankara.edu.tr203 3013-3068
Gülbin ÖZÇELİKAYEczacılık İşletmeciliğigozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3130
Özge GÜN EŞİMFarmasötik Teknolojigun@ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Hilal Başak EROLFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojihcuhadaroglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Hatice
Kübra ZEYBEK
Farmakognozihkzeybek@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
İlker ATEŞFarmasötik Toksikolojiiates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3117
Hediye Kamuran İLERİFarmakognoziilerik@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Özge İNALFarmasötik Teknolojiinal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3027
İzel Ezgi TOPALOĞLUFarmakolojiitopaloglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
İlkay YILDIZFarmasötik Kimyaiyildiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3069
Çiğdem KARAASLANFarmasötik Kimyakaraslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Gülgün AYHAN-KILCIGİLFarmasötik Kimyakilcigil@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3072
Müge KILIÇARSLANFarmasötik Teknolojikilicars@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3156
Belma KONUKLUGİLFarmakognozikonuklug@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3092
Aslıhan Hilal ALGANFarmasötik Teknolojikurtoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Canan KUŞFarmasötik Kimyakus@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3075
Leyla KARADURMUŞAnalitik Kimyalkaradurmus@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Mehmet ALPFarmasötik Kimyamalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Müjde YÜCE ERYILMAZFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojimeryilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3185
Miray GÖRGÖZ İLHANFarmasötik Teknolojimgorgoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3163
M. Mesud HÜRKULFarmasötik Botanikmhurkul@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Melek KARACAOĞLUFarmakognozimkaracaoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3039
İ. Murat PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyampala@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
Meltem CEYLAN ÜNLÜSOYFarmasötik Kimyamunlusoy@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Nurten ALTANLARFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojinaltanlar@ankara.edu.tr203 3184
Naile Merve GÜVEN
Farmasötik Toksikoloji
nmguven@ankara.edu.tr
203 3021
Ayşe Nurten ÖZDEMİRFarmasötik Teknolojinozdemir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3151
Nilüfer YÜKSELFarmasötik Teknolojinyuksel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3155
Özlem BAHADIR ACIKARAFarmakognoziobahadir@ankara.edu.tr203 3095
Ongun Mehmet SAKAFarmasötik Teknolojiomsaka@ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Özge ÜLKERFarmasötik Toksikolojioulker@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Işıl ÖZAKCA GÜNDÜZFarmakolojiozakca@ankara.edu.tr203 3139
Gülgün OZANSOYFarmakolojiozansoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3136
Serkan ÖZBİLGİNFarmakognoziozbilgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3103
A. Tanju ÖZÇELİKAYFarmakolojiozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3135
Göksu ÖZÇELİKAYAnalitik Kimyaozcelikayg@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Sibel A. ÖZKANAnalitik Kimyaozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3175
Ayşe Mine ÖZKANFarmasötik Botanikozkanm@ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Nuri ÖZMENBiyokimyaozmann@ankara.edu.tr203 3058
Aysel PEHLİVANLIFarmakolojipehlivanli@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Pınar KULFarmasötik Kimyapkul@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Derya ÇİÇEK POLATFarmasötik Botanikpolatd@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Ayşe Selen ALPFarmasötik Kimyasalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Sinem ASLAN ERDEMFarmakognozisaslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3099
Serap GÜRFarmakolojiserapgur@ankara.edu.tr203 3137
Tuğrul Mert SERİMFarmasötik Teknolojiserim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Betül SEVER YILMAZFarmakognozisever@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3091
Sibel SÜZENFarmasötik Kimyasibel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3074
Süleyman KAYANFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojiskayan@ankara.edu.tr203 31 87
Sevgi ŞAREczacılık İşletmeciliğissar@ankara.edu.tr203 3129
Sulhiye YILDIZFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojisuyildiz@ankara.edu.tr203 3183
Sinan SÜZENFarmasötik Toksikolojisuzen@ankara.edu.tr203 3119
Sezen YILMAZ SARIALTIN
Farmasötik Toksikolojisznyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Özlem TEMİZ ARPACIFarmasötik Kimyatemiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3076
Tuğba ERTAN-BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyatbolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Sevinç KURBANOĞLUAnalitik Kimyatuncagil@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Meral TUNÇBİLEKFarmasötik Kimyatuncbile@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3071
Umut Can ÖZ
Farmasötik Teknolojiumutcanoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3166
F.Ulya BADILLI NUMANOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojiunuman@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Özgür ÜSTÜNDAĞAnalitik Kimyaustundag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3171
İsmail YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyayalcin@ankara.edu.tr203 3065
Zeynep ATEŞ ALAGÖZFarmasötik Kimyazates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3078
Zeliha BÜYÜKBİNGÖLBiyokimyazbuyukbingol@ankara.edu.tr203 3053
Zühal KILIÇ KURTFarmasötik Kimyazkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Zerrin SEZGİN BAYINDIRFarmasötik Teknolojizsezgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Özlem Başak PERKFarmasötik Toksikolojibasak0120@hotmail.com203 3121
Sümeyye KAHRAMANFarmakolojiskahraman@ankara.edu.tr203 3000
Nazlı SUNAFarmakognozinsuna@ankara.edu.tr203 3000
Aybüke ÇELİKBiyokimya203 3000