ÖĞRETİM ELEMANIANABİLİM DALIe-Mail AdresiTelefon (+90 312 ...)
Arzu BEŞİKÇİFarmakolojiabesikci@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Cemre ACARFarmasötik Kimyaacarc@ankara.edu.tr203 30 83
Ahmet Oğuz ADAFarmasotik Toksikolojiada@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3116
Ahmet Doğan ERGİNFarmasötik Teknolojiadergin@ankara.edu.tr203 31 49
Ayşegül KÖROĞLUFarmasötik Botanikaguvenc@ankara.edu.tr203 3109
Arzu Zeynep KARABAYBiyokimyaakarabay@ankara.edu.tr203 3059
Ayşegül KARATAŞFarmasötik Teknolojiakaratas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3158
Ali Kemal ATEŞAnalitik Kimyaakates@ankara.edu.tr203 31 79
Fügen AKTANBiyokimyaaktanf@ankara.edu.tr203 3051
M.Levent ALTUNFarmakognozialtun@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3094
Tunca Gül ALTUNTAŞ DİNLEÇFarmasötik Kimyaaltuntas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3070
Ayşe Nur YAZGANFarmakognozianyazgan@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Nuray ARIFarmakolojiari@ankara.edu.tr203 3134
Ebru ARIOĞLU İNANFarmakolojiarioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3145
Aysu SELÇUK
Farmakolojiaselcuk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 31 38
Alev TOSUN ÖNDERFarmakognoziatosun@ankara.edu.tr203 3089
Berrin KÜÇÜTÜRKMENFarmasötik Teknolojibbasaran@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Burak BIYIKFarmasötik Botanikbbiyik@ankara.edu.tr203 31 13
Burçin BOZAL PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyabbozal@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Burcu DEVRİMFarmasötik Teknolojibdevrim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Bilgehan DOĞRUBiyokimyabdogru@ankara.edu.tr203 3056
Betül Rabia ERDOĞANFarmakolojiberdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 31 40
Berna GÜVENFarmakolojibguven@ankara.edu.tr203 31 38
Banu KAŞKATEPEFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojibkaskatepe@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Kayhan BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyabolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Oya BOZDAĞ DÜNDARFarmasötik Kimyabozdag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3077
Asuman BOZKIRFarmasötik Teknolojibozkir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3153
Pervin Betül TEKİNER GÜLBAŞFarmasötik Kimyabtekiner@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3044
Bengi USLUAnalitik Kimyabuslu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3178
Gizem Rüya ÇAMCA TOPALFarmasötik Teknolojicamca@ankara.edu.tr203 31 49
Zehra Ceren ERTEKİN ÖZKAN
Analitik Kimyacertekin@ankara.edu.tr203 30 46
Hayriye Gülçin SALTAN-İŞCANFarmakognozicitoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3088
Tülay ÇOBANFarmasötik Toksikolojicoban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3120
Canan HASÇİEKFarmasötik Teknolojicogan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3157
Tansel ÇOMOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojicomoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3164
Ceyda Tuba ŞENGEL TÜRKFarmasötik Teknolojictsengel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Merve DEMİRBİGEN
Farmasötik Toksikolojidemirbugen@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Saadet DERMİŞAnalitik Kimyadermis@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3177
Erdal DİNÇAnalitik Kimyadinc@ankara.edu.tr203 3176
Didem YILMAZFarmakolojidiyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Burcu DOĞAN TOPALAnalitik Kimyadoganb@ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Fatıma DOĞANÇ
Farmasötik Kimyadoganc@ankara.edu.tr203 30 86
Duygu ŞİMŞEKFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojidsimsek@ankara.edu.tr203 31 88
Aylin ÜSTÜNDAĞFarmasötik Toksikolojidur@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Yalçın DUYDUFarmasötik Toksikolojiduydu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3118
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiyokimyaecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Engin ER
Analitik Kimyaeer@ankara.edu.tr203 30 46
Binay CAN EKEFarmasötik Toksikolojieke@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3117
Ekin KURTULFarmakognoziEkin KURTUL203 30 97
Mehmet Erdem BÜYÜKBİNGÖLFarmasötik Kimyaerdem@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3067
Ceyda Sibel KILIÇFarmasötik Botanikerdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3107
Tuba EREN BÖNCÜFarmasötik Teknolojierent@ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Burçin ERGENE ÖZFarmakognoziergene@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Nevin ERKAnalitik Kimyaerk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3174
Esin AKI YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyaesinaki@ankara.edu.tr203 3064
Filiz BAKAR ATEŞBiyokimyafbakar@ankara.edu.tr203 3055
Gülin AMASYAFarmasötik Teknolojigamasya@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Gizem GÜLPINAREczacılık İşletmeciliğigaykac@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Mehmet Gökhan ÇAĞLAYANAnalitik Kimyagcaglayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3179
Gülnur EKŞİ BONAFarmasötik Botanikgcitak@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Gizem KAYKI MUTLUFarmakolojigkayki@ankara.edu.tr203 3141
Alper GÖKBULUTFarmakognozigokbulut@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3106
Ali Hakan GÖKERFarmasötik Kimyagoker@ankara.edu.tr203 3013-3068
Gülbin ÖZÇELİKAYEczacılık İşletmeciliğigozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3130
Hilal Başak EROLFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojihcuhadaroglu@ankara.edu.tr203 31 87
İlker ATEŞFarmasötik Toksikolojiiates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3121
İrem KARAÖMERLİOĞLU
Farmakolojiikaraomerlioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 31 38
Özge İNALFarmasötik Teknolojiinal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Mümtaz İŞCANFarmasötik Toksikolojiiscan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3114
İlkay YILDIZFarmasötik Kimyaiyildiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3069
Çiğdem KARAASLANFarmasötik Kimyakaraslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3085
Gülgün AYHAN-KILCIGİLFarmasötik Kimyakilcigil@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3072
Müge KILIÇARSLANFarmasötik Teknolojikilicars@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3156
Tangül ŞENFarmasötik Teknolojikilinc@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3154
Belma KONUKLUGİLFarmakognozikonuklug@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3092
Dilan KONYARFarmasötik Kimyakonyar@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3084
Aslıhan Hilal ALGANFarmasötik Teknolojikurtoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Canan KUŞFarmasötik Kimyakus@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3075
Leyla KARADURMUŞAnalitik Kimyalkaradurmus@ankara.edu.tr203.31 72
Mehmet ALPFarmasötik Kimyamalp@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Merve Eylül KIYMACIFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojimbozkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Mehmet Barlas UZUNEczacılık İşletmeciliğimbuzun@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Maksut COŞKUNFarmasötik Botanikmcoskun@ankara.edu.tr203 3108
Müjde YÜCE ERYILMAZFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojimeryilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3185
Miray GÖRGÖZFarmasötik Teknolojimgorgoz@ankara.edu.tr203 31 63
Mehmet GÜMÜŞTAŞAnalitik Kimyamgumustas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
M. Mesud HÜRKULFarmasötik Botanikmhurkul@ankara.edu.tr; hurkul@gmail.com203 3035
Melek KARACAOĞLUFarmakognozimkaracaoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
İ. Murat PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyampala@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
Miray ARSLANEczacılık İşletmeciliğimsevuktekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Meltem CEYLAN ÜNLÜSOYFarmasötik Kimyamunlusoy@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Nurten ALTANLARFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojinaltanlar@ankara.edu.tr203 3184
Ayşe Nurten ÖZDEMİRFarmasötik Teknolojinozdemir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3151
Nilüfer YÜKSELFarmasötik Teknolojinyuksel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3155
Özlem BAHADIR ACIKARAFarmakognoziobahadir@ankara.edu.tr203 3103
Özge GÜNFarmasötik Teknolojiogun@ankara.edu.tr203 31 66
Ongun Mehmet SAKAFarmasötik Teknolojiomsaka@ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Özge ÜLKERFarmasötik Toksikolojioulker@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Işıl ÖZAKÇAFarmakolojiozakca@ankara.edu.tr203 3139
Gülgün OZANSOYFarmakolojiozansoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3136
Serkan ÖZBİLGİNFarmakognoziozbilgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3039
A. Tanju ÖZÇELİKAYFarmakolojiozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3135
Göksu ÖZÇELİKAYAnalitik Kimyaozcelikayg@ankara.edu.tr203 31 81
Sibel A. ÖZKANAnalitik Kimyaozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3175
Ayşe Mine ÖZKANFarmasötik Botanikozkanm@ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Nuri ÖZMENBiyokimyaozmenn@ankara.edu.tr203 30 58
Özüm ÖZTÜRKFarmasötik Kimyaozozturk@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Derya ÇİÇEK POLATFarmasötik Botanikpolatd@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Selman ŞABANOĞLU
Farmakognoziasabanoglu@ankara.edu.tr</203 30 97
Ayşe Selen ALPFarmasötik Kimyasgurkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Sema ARISOYFarmasötik Teknolojisarisoy@ankara.edu.tr203 31 66
Sinem ASLAN ERDEMFarmakognozisaslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3104
Serap GÜRFarmakolojiserapgur@ankara.edu.tr203 3137
Tuğrul Mert SERİMFarmasötik Teknolojiserim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Betül SEVER YILMAZFarmakognozisever@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3091
Sibel SÜZENFarmasötik Kimyasibel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3074
Süleyman KAYANFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojiskayan@ankara.edu.tr203 31 87
Sevgi ŞAREczacılık İşletmeciliğissar@ankara.edu.tr203 3129
Sulhiye YILDIZFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojisuyildiz@ankara.edu.tr203 3183
Sinan SÜZENFarmasötik Toksikolojisuzen@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3119
Sezen YILMAZ SARIALTIN
Farmasötik Toksikolojisznyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Özlem TEMİZ ARPACIFarmasötik Kimyatemiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3076
Tuğba BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyatbolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Sevinç KURBANOĞLUAnalitik Kimyatuncagil@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Meral TUNÇBİLEKFarmasötik Kimyatuncbile@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3071
Umut Can ÖZ
Farmasötik Teknolojiucoz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 31 66
F.Ulya BADILLI NUMANOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojiunuman@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Özgür ÜSTÜNDAĞAnalitik Kimyaustundag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3173
İsmail YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyayalcin@ankara.edu.tr203 3065
Yağmur KILIÇDAĞEczacılık İşletmeciliği ykilicdag@ankara.edu.tr203 31 27
Zeynep ATEŞ ALAGÖZFarmasötik Kimyazates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3078
Zeliha BÜYÜKBİNGÖLBiyokimyazbuyukbingol@ankara.edu.tr203 3053
Zühal KILIÇ KURTFarmasötik Kimyazkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3084
Zerrin SEZGİN BAYINDIRFarmasötik Teknolojizsezgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Özlem Başak PERKFarmasötik Toksikolojibasak0120@hotmail.com203 31 26