ÖĞRETİM ELEMANIANABİLİM DALIe-Mail AdresiTelefon (+90 312 ...)
Burçin BOZAL PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyabbozal@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Bengi USLUAnalitik Kimyabuslu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3178
Zehra Ceren ERTEKİN ÖZKAN
Analitik Kimyacertekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Saadet DERMİŞAnalitik Kimyadermis@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3177
Erdal DİNÇAnalitik Kimyadinc@ankara.edu.tr203 3176
Burcu DOĞAN TOPALAnalitik Kimyadoganb@ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Engin ER
Analitik Kimyaeer@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Nevin ERKAnalitik Kimyaerk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3174
Mehmet Gökhan ÇAĞLAYANAnalitik Kimyagcaglayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Leyla KARADURMUŞAnalitik Kimyalkaradurmus@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
İ. Murat PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyampala@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
Göksu ÖZÇELİKAYAnalitik Kimyaozcelikayg@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Sibel A. ÖZKANAnalitik Kimyaozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3175
Sevinç KURBANOĞLUAnalitik Kimyatuncagil@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Özgür ÜSTÜNDAĞAnalitik Kimyaustundag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3171
Arzu Zeynep KARABAYBiyokimyaakarabay@ankara.edu.tr203 3057
Aslı KOÇBiyokimyaakoc@ankara.edu.tr203 3061
Fügen AKTANBiyokimyaaktanf@ankara.edu.tr203 3051
Bilgehan DOĞRUBiyokimyabdogru@ankara.edu.tr203 3056
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiyokimyaecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Filiz BAKAR ATEŞBiyokimyafbakar@ankara.edu.tr203 3055
Nuri ÖZMENBiyokimyaozmann@ankara.edu.tr203 3058
Zeliha BÜYÜKBİNGÖLBiyokimyazbuyukbingol@ankara.edu.tr203 3053
Aybüke ÇELİKBiyokimya203 3000
Gizem GÜLPINAREczacılık İşletmeciliğigaykac@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Gülbin ÖZÇELİKAYEczacılık İşletmeciliğigozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3130
Sevgi ŞAREczacılık İşletmeciliğissar@ankara.edu.tr203 3129
Ali İhsan BOZKURTFarmakognoziaibozkurt@ankara.edu.tr
M.Levent ALTUNFarmakognozialtun@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3094
Aybüke
Süveyda BOYRAZ
Farmakognoziasboyraz@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Alev TOSUN ÖNDERFarmakognoziatosun@ankara.edu.tr203 3089
Hayriye Gülçin SALTAN-İŞCANFarmakognozicitoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3088
Ekin KURTULFarmakognoziEkin KURTUL203 30 97
Burçin ERGENE ÖZFarmakognoziergene@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3104
Alper GÖKBULUTFarmakognozigokbulut@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3087
Hatice
Kübra ZEYBEK
Farmakognozihkzeybek@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Hediye Kamuran İLERİFarmakognoziilerik@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Belma KONUKLUGİLFarmakognozikonuklug@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3092
Melek KARACAOĞLUFarmakognozimkaracaoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Özlem BAHADIR ACIKARAFarmakognoziobahadir@ankara.edu.tr203 3095
Serkan ÖZBİLGİNFarmakognoziozbilgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3103
Sinem ASLAN ERDEMFarmakognozisaslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3099
Betül SEVER YILMAZFarmakognozisever@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3091
Nazlı SUNAFarmakognozinsuna@ankara.edu.tr203 3000
Arzu BEŞİKÇİFarmakolojiabesikci@ankara.edu.tr203 3133
Nuray ARIFarmakolojiari@ankara.edu.tr203 3134
Ebru ARIOĞLU İNANFarmakolojiarioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3145
Aysu SELÇUK
Farmakolojiaysuselcuk@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Berna GÜVENFarmakolojibguven@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Betül Rabia ERDOĞANFarmakolojibrerdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Fatih ÜRKMEZFarmakolojifurkmez@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Gizem KAYKI MUTLUFarmakolojigkayki@ankara.edu.tr203 3141
İzel Ezgi TOPALOĞLUFarmakolojiitopaloglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Işıl ÖZAKCA GÜNDÜZFarmakolojiozakca@ankara.edu.tr203 3139
Gülgün OZANSOYFarmakolojiozansoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3136
A. Tanju ÖZÇELİKAYFarmakolojiozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3135
Aysel PEHLİVANLIFarmakolojipehlivanli@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Serap GÜRFarmakolojiserapgur@ankara.edu.tr203 3137
Sümeyye KAHRAMANFarmakolojiskahraman@ankara.edu.tr203 3000
Ayşegül KÖROĞLUFarmasötik Botanikaguvenc@ankara.edu.tr203 3109
Burak BIYIKFarmasötik Botanikbbiyik@ankara.edu.tr203 3048
Ceyda Sibel KILIÇFarmasötik Botanikerdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3107
Gülnur EKŞİ BONAFarmasötik Botanikgeksi@ankara.edu.tr203 3111
M. Mesud HÜRKULFarmasötik Botanikmhurkul@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Ayşe Mine ÖZKANFarmasötik Botanikozkanm@ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Derya ÇİÇEK POLATFarmasötik Botanikpolatd@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Cemre ACARFarmasötik Kimyaacarc@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Tunca Gül ALTUNTAŞ DİNLEÇFarmasötik Kimyaaltuntas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3070
Kayhan BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyabolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Oya BOZDAĞ DÜNDARFarmasötik Kimyabozdag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3077
Pervin Betül TEKİNER GÜLBAŞFarmasötik Kimyabtekiner@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3044
Fatıma DOĞANÇ
Farmasötik Kimyadoganc@ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Mehmet Erdem BÜYÜKBİNGÖLFarmasötik Kimyaerdem@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3067
Esin AKI YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyaesinaki@ankara.edu.tr203 3064
Ali Hakan GÖKERFarmasötik Kimyagoker@ankara.edu.tr203 3013-3068
İlkay YILDIZFarmasötik Kimyaiyildiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3069
Çiğdem KARAASLANFarmasötik Kimyakaraslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Gülgün AYHAN-KILCIGİLFarmasötik Kimyakilcigil@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3072
Canan KUŞFarmasötik Kimyakus@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3075
Mehmet ALPFarmasötik Kimyamalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Meltem CEYLAN ÜNLÜSOYFarmasötik Kimyamunlusoy@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Pınar KULFarmasötik Kimyapkul@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Ayşe Selen ALPFarmasötik Kimyasalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Sibel SÜZENFarmasötik Kimyasibel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3074
Özlem TEMİZ ARPACIFarmasötik Kimyatemiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3076
Tuğba ERTAN-BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyatbolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Meral TUNÇBİLEKFarmasötik Kimyatuncbile@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3071
İsmail YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyayalcin@ankara.edu.tr203 3065
Zeynep ATEŞ ALAGÖZFarmasötik Kimyazates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3078
Zühal KILIÇ KURTFarmasötik Kimyazkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Banu KAŞKATEPEFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojibkaskatepe@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Duygu ŞİMŞEKFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojidsimsek@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Hilal Başak EROLFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojihcuhadaroglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Müjde YÜCE ERYILMAZFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojimeryilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3185
Nurten ALTANLARFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojinaltanlar@ankara.edu.tr203 3184
Süleyman KAYANFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojiskayan@ankara.edu.tr203 31 87
Ayşegül KARATAŞFarmasötik Teknolojiakaratas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3158
Berrin KÜÇÜTÜRKMENFarmasötik Teknolojibbasaran@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Burcu DEVRİMFarmasötik Teknolojibdevrim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Asuman BOZKIRFarmasötik Teknolojibozkir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3153
Gizem Rüya TOPALFarmasötik Teknolojicamca@ankara.edu.tr203 31 49
Canan HASÇİEKFarmasötik Teknolojicogan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3157
Tansel ÇOMOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojicomoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3164
Ceyda Tuba ŞENGEL TÜRKFarmasötik Teknolojictsengel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Gülin AMASYAFarmasötik Teknolojigamasya@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Özge GÜN EŞİMFarmasötik Teknolojigun@ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Özge İNALFarmasötik Teknolojiinal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3027
Müge KILIÇARSLANFarmasötik Teknolojikilicars@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3156
Aslıhan Hilal ALGANFarmasötik Teknolojikurtoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Miray GÖRGÖZ İLHANFarmasötik Teknolojimgorgoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Ayşe Nurten ÖZDEMİRFarmasötik Teknolojinozdemir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3151
Nilüfer YÜKSELFarmasötik Teknolojinyuksel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3155
Ongun Mehmet SAKAFarmasötik Teknolojiomsaka@ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Tuğrul Mert SERİMFarmasötik Teknolojiserim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Umut Can ÖZ
Farmasötik Teknolojiumutcanoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3166
F.Ulya BADILLI NUMANOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojiunuman@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Zerrin SEZGİN BAYINDIRFarmasötik Teknolojizsezgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Ahmet Oğuz ADAFarmasötik Toksikolojiada@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3116
Tülay ÇOBANFarmasötik Toksikolojicoban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3120
Merve DEMİRBÜGEN
Farmasötik Toksikolojidemirbugen@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Aylin ÜSTÜNDAĞFarmasötik Toksikolojidur@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Yalçın DUYDUFarmasötik Toksikolojiduydu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3118
Binay CAN EKEFarmasötik Toksikolojieke@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3115
İlker ATEŞFarmasötik Toksikolojiiates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3117
Naile Merve GÜVEN
Farmasötik Toksikoloji
nmguven@ankara.edu.tr
203 3021
Özge ÜLKERFarmasötik Toksikolojioulker@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Sinan SÜZENFarmasötik Toksikolojisuzen@ankara.edu.tr203 3119
Sezen YILMAZ SARIALTIN
Farmasötik Toksikolojisznyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Özlem Başak PERKFarmasötik Toksikolojibasak0120@hotmail.com203 3121