ÖĞRETİM ELEMANIANABİLİM DALIe-Mail AdresiTelefon (+90 312 ...)
Leyla KARADURMUŞAnalitik Kimyalkaradurmus@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Nevin ERKAnalitik Kimyaerk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3174
Ali Kemal ATEŞAnalitik Kimyaakates@ankara.edu.tr203 3179
Özgür ÜSTÜNDAĞAnalitik Kimyaustundag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3171
Sevinç KURBANOĞLUAnalitik Kimyatuncagil@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Burçin BOZAL PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyabbozal@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Sibel A. ÖZKANAnalitik Kimyaozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3175
Bengi USLUAnalitik Kimyabuslu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3178
Mehmet Gökhan ÇAĞLAYANAnalitik Kimyagcaglayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Zehra Ceren ERTEKİN ÖZKAN
Analitik Kimyacertekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Saadet DERMİŞAnalitik Kimyadermis@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3177
Erdal DİNÇAnalitik Kimyadinc@ankara.edu.tr203 3176
Burcu DOĞAN TOPALAnalitik Kimyadoganb@ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Engin ER
Analitik Kimyaeer@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
İ. Murat PALABIYIKAnalitik Kimyampala@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
Göksu ÖZÇELİKAYAnalitik Kimyaozcelikayg@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Fügen AKTANBiyokimyaaktanf@ankara.edu.tr203 3051
Filiz BAKAR ATEŞBiyokimyafbakar@ankara.edu.tr203 3055
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiyokimyaecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Zeliha BÜYÜKBİNGÖLBiyokimyazbuyukbingol@ankara.edu.tr203 3053
Bilgehan DOĞRUBiyokimyabdogru@ankara.edu.tr203 3056
Arzu Zeynep KARABAYBiyokimyaakarabay@ankara.edu.tr203 3057
Aslı KOÇBiyokimyaakoc@ankara.edu.tr203 3061
Nuri ÖZMENBiyokimyaozmann@ankara.edu.tr203 3058
Sevgi ŞAREczacılık İşletmeciliğissar@ankara.edu.tr203 3129
Mehmet Barlas UZUNEczacılık İşletmeciliğimbuzun@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Gizem GÜLPINAREczacılık İşletmeciliğigaykac@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Gülbin ÖZÇELİKAYEczacılık İşletmeciliğigozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3130
Ekin KURTULFarmakognoziEkin KURTUL203 30 97
Alev TOSUN ÖNDERFarmakognoziatosun@ankara.edu.tr203 3089
Sinem ASLAN ERDEMFarmakognozisaslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3099
Melek KARACAOĞLUFarmakognozimkaracaoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Burçin ERGENE ÖZFarmakognoziergene@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3104
Serkan ÖZBİLGİNFarmakognoziozbilgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3103
Selman ŞABANOĞLU
Farmakognoziasabanoglu@ankara.edu.tr</203 3097
M.Levent ALTUNFarmakognozialtun@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3094
Hediye Kamuran İLERİFarmakognoziilerik@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Özlem BAHADIR ACIKARAFarmakognoziobahadir@ankara.edu.tr203 3095
Ayşe Nur YAZGAN EKİCİFarmakognozianyazgan@ankara.edu.tr203 3106
Betül SEVER YILMAZFarmakognozisever@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3091
Alper GÖKBULUTFarmakognozigokbulut@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3087
Belma KONUKLUGİLFarmakognozikonuklug@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3092
Hayriye Gülçin SALTAN-İŞCANFarmakognozicitoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3088
Hatice
Kübra ZEYBEK
Farmakognozihkzeybek@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Aybüke
Süveyda BOYRAZ
Farmakognoziasboyraz@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Gülgün OZANSOYFarmakolojiozansoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3136
Nuray ARIFarmakolojiari@ankara.edu.tr203 3134
Ebru ARIOĞLU İNANFarmakolojiarioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3145
Didem YILMAZFarmakolojidiyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Aysu SELÇUK
Farmakolojiaselcuk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 31 38
Işıl ÖZAKÇAFarmakolojiozakca@ankara.edu.tr203 3139
Arzu BEŞİKÇİFarmakolojiabesikci@ankara.edu.tr203 3133
Betül Rabia ERDOĞANFarmakolojiberdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Berna GÜVENFarmakolojibguven@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Gizem KAYKI MUTLUFarmakolojigkayki@ankara.edu.tr203 3141
Serap GÜRFarmakolojiserapgur@ankara.edu.tr203 3137
A. Tanju ÖZÇELİKAYFarmakolojiozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3135
Aysel PEHLİVANLIFarmakolojipehlivanli@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
İrem KARAÖMERLİOĞLU
Farmakolojiikaraomerlioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Fatih ÜRKMEZFarmakolojifurkmez@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
İzel Ezgi TOPALOĞLUFarmakolojiitopaloglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
M. Mesud HÜRKULFarmasötik Botanikmhurkul@ankara.edu.tr; hurkul@gmail.com203 3035
Ayşegül KÖROĞLUFarmasötik Botanikaguvenc@ankara.edu.tr203 3109
Gülnur EKŞİ BONAFarmasötik Botanikgcitak@ankara.edu.tr203 3111
Ceyda Sibel KILIÇFarmasötik Botanikerdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3107
Burak BIYIKFarmasötik Botanikbbiyik@ankara.edu.tr203 3048
Ayşe Mine ÖZKANFarmasötik Botanikozkanm@ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Derya ÇİÇEK POLATFarmasötik Botanikpolatd@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Zeynep ATEŞ ALAGÖZFarmasötik Kimyazates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3078
Canan KUŞFarmasötik Kimyakus@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3075
Çiğdem KARAASLANFarmasötik Kimyakaraslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Mehmet ALPFarmasötik Kimyamalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
İsmail YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyayalcin@ankara.edu.tr203 3065
Gülgün AYHAN-KILCIGİLFarmasötik Kimyakilcigil@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3072
Tunca Gül ALTUNTAŞ DİNLEÇFarmasötik Kimyaaltuntas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3070
Esin AKI YALÇINFarmasötik Kimyaesinaki@ankara.edu.tr203 3064
Cemre ACARFarmasötik Kimyaacarc@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Meral TUNÇBİLEKFarmasötik Kimyatuncbile@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3071
Zühal KILIÇ KURTFarmasötik Kimyazkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Mehmet Erdem BÜYÜKBİNGÖLFarmasötik Kimyaerdem@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3067
Meltem CEYLAN ÜNLÜSOYFarmasötik Kimyamunlusoy@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Tuğba ERTAN-BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyatbolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Özlem TEMİZ ARPACIFarmasötik Kimyatemiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3076
İlkay YILDIZFarmasötik Kimyaiyildiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3069
Fatıma DOĞANÇ
Farmasötik Kimyadoganc@ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Sibel SÜZENFarmasötik Kimyasibel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3074
Kayhan BOLELLİFarmasötik Kimyabolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Pervin Betül TEKİNER GÜLBAŞFarmasötik Kimyabtekiner@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3044
Ali Hakan GÖKERFarmasötik Kimyagoker@ankara.edu.tr203 3013-3068
Ayşe Selen ALPFarmasötik Kimyasalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Özüm ÖZTÜRKFarmasötik Kimyaozozturk@ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Pınar KULFarmasötik Kimya203 3063
Oya BOZDAĞ DÜNDARFarmasötik Kimyabozdag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3077
Banu KAŞKATEPEFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojibkaskatepe@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Müjde YÜCE ERYILMAZFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojimeryilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3185
Duygu ŞİMŞEKFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojidsimsek@ankara.edu.tr203 31 88
Sulhiye YILDIZFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojisuyildiz@ankara.edu.tr203 3183
Hilal Başak EROLFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojihcuhadaroglu@ankara.edu.tr203 31 87
Nurten ALTANLARFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojinaltanlar@ankara.edu.tr203 3184
Süleyman KAYANFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojiskayan@ankara.edu.tr203 31 87
Merve Eylül KIYMACIFarmasötik Mikrobiyolojimbozkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Asuman BOZKIRFarmasötik Teknolojibozkir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3153
Tansel ÇOMOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojicomoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3164
Gizem Rüya ÇAMCA TOPALFarmasötik Teknolojicamca@ankara.edu.tr203 31 49
Canan HASÇİEKFarmasötik Teknolojicogan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3157
Tuğrul Mert SERİMFarmasötik Teknolojiserim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Burcu DEVRİMFarmasötik Teknolojibdevrim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Özge İNALFarmasötik Teknolojiinal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Ceyda Tuba ŞENGEL TÜRKFarmasötik Teknolojictsengel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Ongun Mehmet SAKAFarmasötik Teknolojiomsaka@ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Özge GÜN EŞİMFarmasötik Teknolojiogun@ankara.edu.tr203 31 66
Nilüfer YÜKSELFarmasötik Teknolojinyuksel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3155
Ayşe Nurten ÖZDEMİRFarmasötik Teknolojinozdemir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3151
Sema ARISOYFarmasötik Teknolojisarisoy@ankara.edu.tr203 31 66
Tuba EREN BÖNCÜFarmasötik Teknolojierent@ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Umut Can ÖZ
Farmasötik Teknolojiucoz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 31 66
F.Ulya BADILLI NUMANOĞLUFarmasötik Teknolojiunuman@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Miray GÖRGÖZ İLHANFarmasötik Teknolojimgorgoz@ankara.edu.tr203 31 63
Gülin AMASYAFarmasötik Teknolojigamasya@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Ayşegül KARATAŞFarmasötik Teknolojiakaratas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3158
Aslıhan Hilal ALGANFarmasötik Teknolojikurtoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Tangül ŞENFarmasötik Teknolojikilinc@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3154
Müge KILIÇARSLANFarmasötik Teknolojikilicars@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3156
Zerrin SEZGİN BAYINDIRFarmasötik Teknolojizsezgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Ahmet Doğan ERGİNFarmasötik Teknolojiadergin@ankara.edu.tr203 31 49
Berrin KÜÇÜTÜRKMENFarmasötik Teknolojibbasaran@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Aylin ÜSTÜNDAĞFarmasötik Toksikolojidur@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Özge ÜLKERFarmasötik Toksikolojioulker@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
İlker ATEŞFarmasötik Toksikolojiiates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Yalçın DUYDUFarmasötik Toksikolojiduydu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3118
Tülay ÇOBANFarmasötik Toksikolojicoban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3120
Sinan SÜZENFarmasötik Toksikolojisuzen@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3119
Sezen YILMAZ SARIALTIN
Farmasötik Toksikolojisznyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Merve DEMİRBÜGEN
Farmasötik Toksikolojidemirbugen@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Binay CAN EKEFarmasötik Toksikolojieke@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3117
Özlem Başak PERKFarmasötik Toksikolojibasak0120@hotmail.com203 3126
Ahmet Oğuz ADAFarmasötik Toksikolojiada@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3116
Naile Merve GÜVEN
Farmasötik Toksikolojinmguven@ankara.edu.tr203 3000
Mümtaz İŞCANFarmasötik Toksikolojiiscan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3114