ACADEMIC STAFFDEPARTMENTe-mailPHONE (+90 312 ...)
Burçin BOZAL PALABIYIKAnalitical Chemistrybbozal@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Bengi USLUAnalitical Chemistrybuslu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3178
Zehra Ceren ERTEKİN ÖZKAN
Analitical Chemistrycertekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Saadet DERMİŞAnalitical Chemistrydermis@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3177
Erdal DİNÇAnalitical Chemistrydinc@ankara.edu.tr203 3176
Burcu DOĞAN TOPALAnalitical Chemistrydoganb@ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Engin ER
Analitical Chemistryeer@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Nevin ERKAnalitical Chemistryerk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3174
Mehmet Gökhan ÇAĞLAYANAnalitical Chemistrygcaglayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Leyla KARADURMUŞAnalitical Chemistrylkaradurmus@ankara.edu.tr</a203 3181
İ. Murat PALABIYIKAnalitical Chemistrympala@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
Göksu ÖZÇELİKAYAnalitical Chemistryozcelikayg@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Sibel A. ÖZKANAnalitical Chemistryozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3175
Sevinç KURBANOĞLUAnalitical Chemistrytuncagil@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Özgür ÜSTÜNDAĞAnalitical Chemistryustundag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3171
Arzu Zeynep KARABAYBiochemistryakarabay@ankara.edu.tr203 3060
Fügen AKTANBiochemistryaktanf@ankara.edu.tr203 3051
Bilgenah DOĞRUBiochemistrybdogru@ankara.edu.tr203 3056
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiochemistryecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Filiz BAKAR ATEŞBiochemistryfbakar@ankara.edu.tr203 3055
Nuri ÖZMENBiochemistryozmenn@ankara.edu.tr203 3058
Zeliha BÜYÜKBİNGÖLBiochemistryzbuyukbingol@ankara.edu.tr203 3053
Gizem GÜLPINARHistory of Pharmacy & Managementgaykac@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Gülbin ÖZÇELİKAYHistory of Pharmacy & Managementgozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3130
Sevgi ŞARHistory of Pharmacy & Managementssar@ankara.edu.tr203 3129
Ayşegül KÖROĞLUPharmaceutical Botanyaguvenc@ankara.edu.tr203 3109
Burak BIYIKPharmaceutical Botanybbiyik@ankara.edu.tr203 3048
Ceyda Sibel KILIÇPharmaceutical Botanyerdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3107
Gülnur EKŞİ BONAPharmaceutical Botanygeksi@ankara.edu.tr203 3111
M. Mesud HÜRKULPharmaceutical Botanymhurkul@ankara.edu.tr203 3035
Ayşe Mine ÖZKANPharmaceutical Botanyozkanm@ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Derya ÇİÇEK POLATPharmaceutical Botanypolatd@ankara.edu.tr"203 3035
Cemre ACARPharmaceutical Chemistryacarc@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Tunca Gül ALTUNTAŞ DİNLEÇPharmaceutical Chemistryaltuntas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3070
Kayhan BOLELLİPharmaceutical Chemistrybolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Oya BOZDAĞ DÜNDARPharmaceutical Chemistrybozdag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3077
Pervin Betül TEKİNER GÜLBAŞPharmaceutical Chemistrybtekiner@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3044
Fatıma DOĞANÇ
Pharmaceutical Chemistrydoganc@ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Mehmet Erdem BÜYÜKBİNGÖLPharmaceutical Chemistryerdem@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3067
Esin AKI YALÇINPharmaceutical Chemistryesinaki@ankara.edu.tr203 3064
Ali Hakan GÖKERPharmaceutical Chemistrygoker@ankara.edu.tr203 3013-3068
İlkay YILDIZPharmaceutical Chemistryiyildiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3069
Çiğdem KARAASLANPharmaceutical Chemistrykaraslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Gülgin AYHAN-KILCIGİLPharmaceutical Chemistrykilcigil@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3072
Canan KUŞPharmaceutical Chemistrykus@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3075
Mehmet ALPPharmaceutical Chemistrymalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Meltem CEYLAN ÜNLÜSOYPharmaceutical Chemistrymunlusoy@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Pınar KUL
Pharmaceutical Chemistrypkul@ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Ayşe Selen ALPPharmaceutical Chemistrysalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Sibel SÜZENPharmaceutical Chemistrysibel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3074
Tuğba BOLELLİPharmaceutical Chemistrytbolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Özlem TEMİZ ARPACIPharmaceutical Chemistrytemiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3076
Meral TUNÇBİLEKPharmaceutical Chemistrytuncbile@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3071
İsmail YALÇINPharmaceutical Chemistryyalcin@ankara.edu.tr203 3065
Zeynep ATEŞ ALAGÖZPharmaceutical Chemistryzates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3078
Zühal KILIÇ KURTPharmaceutical Chemistryzkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Banu KAŞKATEPEPharmaceutical Microbiologybkaskatepe@ankara.edu.tr203 3182
Duygu ŞİMŞEKPharmaceutical Microbiologydsimsek@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Hilal Başak EROLPharmaceutical Microbiologyhcuhadaroglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Nurten ALTANLARPharmaceutical Microbiologynaltanlar@ankara.edu.tr203 3184
Süleyman KAYANPharmaceutical Microbiologyskayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Ayşegül KARATAŞPharmaceutical Technologyakaratas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3158
Berrin KÜÇÜTÜRKMENPharmaceutical Technologybbasaran@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Burcu DEVRİMPharmaceutical Technologybdevrim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Asuman BOZKIRPharmaceutical Technologybozkir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3153
Gizem Rüya TOPALPharmaceutical Technologycamca@ankara.edu.tr203 3149
Canan HASÇİEKPharmaceutical Technologycogan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3157
Tansel ÇOMOĞLUPharmaceutical Technologycomoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3164
Ceyda Tuba TÜRKPharmaceutical Technologyctsengel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Gülin AMASYAPharmaceutical Technologygamasya@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Özge GÜN EŞİMPharmaceutical Technologygun@ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Özge İNALPharmaceutical Technologyinal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3027
Müge KILIÇARSLANPharmaceutical Technologykilicars@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3156
Aslıhan Hilal ALGANPharmaceutical Technologykurtoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Miray GÖRGÖZ İLHANPharmaceutical Technologymgorgoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Ayşe Nurten ÖZDEMİRPharmaceutical Technologynozdemir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3151
Nilüfer YÜKSELPharmaceutical Technologynyuksel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3155
Ongun Mehmet SAKAPharmaceutical Technologyomsaka@ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Tuğrul Mert SERİMPharmaceutical Technologyserim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Umut Can ÖZ
Pharmaceutical Technologyumutcanoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3166
F.Ulya BADILLI NUMANOĞLUPharmaceutical Technologyunuman@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Zerrin SEZGİN BAYINDIRPharmaceutical Technologyzsezgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Ahmet Oğuz ADAPharmaceutical Toxicologyada@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3116
Tülay ÇOBANPharmaceutical Toxicologycoban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3120
Merve DEMİRBİGEN ÖZ
Pharmaceutical Toxicologydemirbugen@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Aylin ÜSTÜNDAĞPharmaceutical Toxicologydur@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Yalçın DUYDUPharmaceutical Toxicologyduydu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3118
Benay Can EKEPharmaceutical Toxicologyeke@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3115
İlker ATEŞPharmaceutical Toxicologyiates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3117
Naile Merve GÜVENPharmaceutical Toxicology
nmguven@ankara.edu.tr
203 3021
Özge ÜLKERPharmaceutical Toxicologyoulker@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Başak Özlem PERKPharmaceutical Toxicologyperk@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Sinan SÜZENPharmaceutical Toxicologysuzen@ankara.edu.tr203 3119
Sezen YILMAZ SARIALTINPharmaceutical Toxicologysznyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Ali İhsan BOZKURTPharmacognosyaibozkurt@ankara.edu.tr
M. Levent ALTUNPharmacognosyaltun@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3094
Aybüke Süveyda BOYRAZPharmacognosyasboyraz@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Alev TOSUN ÖNDERPharmacognosyatosun@ankara.edu.tr203 3089
Hayriye Gülçin SALTAN İŞCANPharmacognosycitoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3088
Ekin KURTULPharmacognosyEkin KURTUL203 3097
Burçin ERGENE ÖZPharmacognosyergene@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3104
Alper GÖKBULUTPharmacognosygokbulut@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3087
Hatice Kübra ZEYBEKPharmacognosyhkzeybek@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Hediye Kamuran İLERİPharmacognosyilerik@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Belma KONUKLUGİLPharmacognosykonuklug@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3092
Melek KARACAOĞLUPharmacognosymkaracaoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Özlem BAHADIR ACIKARAPharmacognosyobahadir@ankara.edu.tr203 3095
Serkan ÖZBİLGİNPharmacognosyozbilgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3103
Sinem ASLAN ERDEMPharmacognosysaslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3099
Betül SEVER YILMAZPharmacognosysever@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3091
Arzu BEŞİKÇİPharmacologyabesikci@ankara.edu.tr203 3133
Nuray ARIPharmacologyari@ankara.edu.tr203 3134
Ebru ARIOĞLU İNANPharmacologyarioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3145
Aysu SELÇUK
Pharmacologyaysuselcuk@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Berna GÜVENPharmacologybguven@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Betül Rabia ERDOĞANPharmacologybrerdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Fatih
ÜRKMEZ
Pharmacologyfurkmez@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Gizem KAYKI MUTLUPharmacologygkayki@ankara.edu.tr203 3141
Işıl ÖZAKCA GÜNDÜZPharmacologyozakca@ankara.edu.tr203 3139
Gülgün OZANSOYPharmacologyozansoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3136
A.Tanju ÖZÇELİKAYPharmacologyozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3135
Aysel PEHLİVANPharmacologypehlivanli@ankara.edu.tr203 3000
Serap GÜRPharmacologyserapgur@ankara.edu.tr203 3137