ACADEMIC STAFFDEPARTMENTe-mailPHONE (+90 312 ...)
Zehra Ceren ERTEKİN ÖZKAN
Analitical Chemistrycertekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Mehmet Gökhan ÇAĞLAYANAnalitical Chemistrygcaglayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Engin ER
Analitical Chemistryeer@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Sibel A. ÖZKANAnalitical Chemistryozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3175
Sevinç KURBANOĞLUAnalitical Chemistrytuncagil@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Saadet DERMİŞAnalitical Chemistrydermis@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3177
Özgür ÜSTÜNDAĞAnalitical Chemistryustundag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Nevin ERKAnalitical Chemistryerk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3174
İ. Murat PALABIYIKAnalitical Chemistrympala@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
Ali Kemal ATEŞAnalitical Chemistryakates@ankara.edu.tr203 3179
Göksu ÖZÇELİKAYAnalitical Chemistryozcelikayg@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Bengi USLUAnalitical Chemistrybuslu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3178
Erdal DİNÇAnalitical Chemistrydinc@ankara.edu.tr203 3176
Leyla KARADURMUŞAnalitical Chemistrylkaradurmus@ankara.edu.tr</a203 3172
Burçin BOZAL PALABIYIKAnalitical Chemistrybbozal@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Burcu DOĞAN TOPALAnalitical Chemistrydoganb@ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Arzu Zeynep KARABAYBiochemistryakarabay@ankara.edu.tr203 3059
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiochemistryecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Zeliha BÜYÜKBİNGÖLBiochemistryzbuyukbingol@ankara.edu.tr203 3053
Bilgenah DOĞRUBiochemistrybdogru@ankara.edu.tr203 3056
Nuri ÖZMENBiochemistryozmenn@ankara.edu.tr203 3058
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiochemistryecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Filiz BAKAR ATEŞBiochemistryfbakar@ankara.edu.tr203 3058
Fügen AKTANBiochemistryaktanf@ankara.edu.tr203 3055
Sevgi ŞARHistory of Pharmacy & Managementssar@ankara.edu.tr203 3129
Miray ARSLANHistory of Pharmacy & Managementmsevuktekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Mehmet Barlas UZUNHistory of Pharmacy & Managementmbuzun@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Gizem GÜLPINARHistory of Pharmacy & Managementgaykac@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Gülbin ÖZÇELİKAYHistory of Pharmacy & Managementgozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3130
Ayşegül KÖROĞLUPharmaceutical Botanyaguvenc@ankara.edu.tr203 3109
Burak BIYIKPharmaceutical Botanybbiyik@ankara.edu.tr203 3113
Ceyda Sibel KILIÇPharmaceutical Botanyerdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Gülnur EKŞİ BONAPharmaceutical Botanygcitak@ankara.edu.tr203 3111
Derya ÇİÇEK POLATPharmaceutical Botanypolatd@ankara.edu.tr"203 3111
Ayşe Mine ÖZKANPharmaceutical Botanyozkanm@ankara.edu.tr203 3110
M. Mesud HÜRKULPharmaceutical Botanymhurkul@ankara.edu.tr; hurkul@gmail.com203 3111
Kayhan BOLELLİPharmaceutical Chemistrybolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Özlem TEMİZ ARPACIPharmaceutical Chemistrytemiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3076
İsmail YALÇINPharmaceutical Chemistryyalcin@ankara.edu.tr203 3065
İlkay YILDIZPharmaceutical Chemistryiyildiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3069
Mehmet ALPPharmaceutical Chemistrymalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Cemre ACARPharmaceutical Chemistryacarc@ankara.edu.tr203 3083
Meltem CEYLAN ÜNLÜSOYPharmaceutical Chemistrymunlusoy@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Meral TUNÇBİLEKPharmaceutical Chemistrytuncbile@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3071
Canan KUŞPharmaceutical Chemistrykus@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3075
Gülgin AYHAN-KILCIGİLPharmaceutical Chemistrykilcigil@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3072
Ayşe Selen ALPPharmaceutical Chemistrysalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Esin AKI YALÇINPharmaceutical Chemistryesinaki@ankara.edu.tr203 3064
Zühal KILIÇ KURTPharmaceutical Chemistryzkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Zeynep ATEŞ ALAGÖZPharmaceutical Chemistryzates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3078
Oya BOZDAĞ DÜNDARPharmaceutical Chemistrybozdag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3077
Mehmet Erdem BÜYÜKBİNGÖLPharmaceutical Chemistryerdem@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3067
Özüm ÖZTÜRKPharmaceutical Chemistryozozturk@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Pervin Betül TEKİNER GÜLBAŞPharmaceutical Chemistrybtekiner@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3044
Çiğdem KARAASLANPharmaceutical Chemistrykaraslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3085
Tunca Gül ALTUNTAŞ DİNLEÇPharmaceutical Chemistryaltuntas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3070
Ali Hakan GÖKERPharmaceutical Chemistrygoker@ankara.edu.tr203 3013-3068
Sibel SÜZENPharmaceutical Chemistrysibel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3074
Fatıma DOĞANÇ
Pharmaceutical Chemistrydoganc@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Pınar KULPharmaceutical Chemistry
Tuğba BOLELLİPharmaceutical Chemistrytbolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3193
Sulhiye YILDIZPharmaceutical Microbiologysuyildiz@ankara.edu.tr203 3183
Hilal Başak EROLPharmaceutical Microbiologyhcuhadaroglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Duygu ŞİMŞEKPharmaceutical Microbiologydsimsek@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Nurten ALTANLARPharmaceutical Microbiologynaltanlar@ankara.edu.tr203 3184
Süleyman KAYANPharmaceutical Microbiologyskayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Müjde YÜCE ERYILMAZPharmaceutical Microbiologymeryilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3185
Merve Eylül KIYMACIPharmaceutical Microbiologymbozkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Banu KAŞKATEPEPharmaceutical Microbiologybkaskatepe@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Gülin AMASYAPharmaceutical Technologygamasya@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Müge KILIÇARSLANPharmaceutical Technologykilicars@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3156
Berrin KÜÇÜTÜRKMENPharmaceutical Technologybbasaran@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Özge GÜNPharmaceutical Technologyogun@ankara.edu.tr203 3166
Ceyda Tuba TÜRKPharmaceutical Technologyctsengel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Asuman BOZKIRPharmaceutical Technologybozkir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3153
Aslıhan Hilal ALGANPharmaceutical Technologykurtoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
F.Ulya BADILLI NUMANOĞLUPharmaceutical Technologyunuman@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Ayşegül KARATAŞPharmaceutical Technologyakaratas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3158
Sema ARISOYPharmaceutical Technologysarisoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3166
Tangül ŞENPharmaceutical Technologykilinc@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3154
Umut Can ÖZ
Pharmaceutical Technologyucoz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3166
Tansel ÇOMOĞLUPharmaceutical Technologycomoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3164
Tuba EREN BÖNCÜPharmaceutical Technologyerent@ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Ayşe Nurten ÖZDEMİRPharmaceutical Technologynozdemir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3151
Tuğrul Mert SERİMPharmaceutical Technologyserim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Ongun Mehmet SAKAPharmaceutical Technologyomsaka@ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Canan HASÇİEKPharmaceutical Technologycogan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3157
Zerrin SEZGİN BAYINDIRPharmaceutical Technologyzsezgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Özge İNALPharmaceutical Technologyinal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Gizem Rüya ÇAMCA TOPALPharmaceutical Technologycamca@ankara.edu.tr203 3149
Miray GÖRGÖZ İLHANPharmaceutical Technologymgorgoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Burcu DEVRİMPharmaceutical Technologybdevrim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Ahmet Doğan ERGİNPharmaceutical Technologyadergin@ankara.edu.tr203 3149
Nilüfer YÜKSELPharmaceutical Technologynyuksel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3155
Sinan SÜZENPharmaceutical Toxicologysuzen@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3119
Tülay ÇOBANPharmaceutical Toxicologycoban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3120
Yalçın DUYDUPharmaceutical Toxicologyduydu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3118
Özlem Başak PERKPharmaceutical Toxicologybasak0120@hotmail.com203 3126
Mümtaz İŞCANPharmaceutical Toxicologyiscan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3114
Naile Merve GÜVENPharmaceutical Toxicologynmguven@ankara.edu.tr203 3000
Özge ÜLKERPharmaceutical Toxicologyoulker@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Sezen YILMAZ SARIALTINPharmaceutical Toxicologysznyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Aylin ÜSTÜNDAĞPharmaceutical Toxicologydur@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
İlker ATEŞPharmaceutical Toxicologyiates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Merve DEMİRBİGEN
Pharmaceutical Toxicologydemirbugen@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Ahmet Oğuz ADAPharmaceutical Toxicologyada@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Benay Can EKEPharmaceutical Toxicologyeke@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3117
Selman ŞABANOĞLU
Pharmacognosyasabanoglu@ankara.edu.tr</203 3097
M. Levent ALTUNPharmacognosyaltun@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3094
Alper GÖKBULUTPharmacognosygokbulut@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3087
Ayşe Nur YAZGANPharmacognosyanyazgan@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Sinem ASLAN ERDEMPharmacognosysaslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3104
Belma KONUKLUGİLPharmacognosykonuklug@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3092
Serkan ÖZBİLGİNPharmacognosyozbilgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Betül SEVER YILMAZPharmacognosysever@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3091
Özlem BAHADIR ACIKARAPharmacognosyobahadir@ankara.edu.tr203 3103
Burçin ERGENE ÖZPharmacognosyergene@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Alev TOSUN ÖNDERPharmacognosyatosun@ankara.edu.tr203 3089
Ekin KURTULPharmacognosyEkin KURTUL203 3097
Melek KARACAOĞLUPharmacognosymkaracaoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Hediye Kamuran İLERİPharmacognosyilerik@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Hayriye Gülçin SALTAN İŞCANPharmacognosycitoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3088
Hatice Kübra ZEYBEKPharmacognosyhkzeybek@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Aybüke Süveyda BOYRAZPharmacognosyasboyraz@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Işıl ÖZAKÇAPharmacologyozakca@ankara.edu.tr203 3139
Aysel PEHLİVANPharmacologypehlivanli@ankara.edu.tr203 3000
A.Tanju ÖZÇELİKAYPharmacologyozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3135
Gizem KAYKI MUTLUPharmacologygkayki@ankara.edu.tr203 3141
Ebru ARIOĞLU İNANPharmacologyarioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3145
Betül Rabia ERDOĞANPharmacologyberdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 3140
Gülgün OZANSOYPharmacologyozansoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3136
Serap GÜRPharmacologyserapgur@ankara.edu.tr203 3137
Berna GÜVENPharmacologybguven@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
İrem KARAÖMERLİOĞLU
Pharmacologyikaraomerlioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 31 38
Arzu BEŞİKÇİPharmacologyabesikci@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Aysu SELÇUK
Pharmacologyaselcuk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Nuray ARIPharmacologyari@ankara.edu.tr203 3134
Fatih
ÜRKMEZ
Pharmacologyfurkmez@ankara.edu.tr203 3066