ACADEMIC STAFFDEPARTMENTe-mailPHONE (+90 312 ...)
Ahmet Oğuz ADAPharmaceutical Toxicologyada@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Alev TOSUN ÖNDERPharmacognosyatosun@ankara.edu.tr203 3089
Alper GÖKBULUTPharmacognosygokbulut@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3106
Arzu BEŞİKÇİPharmacologyabesikci@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Arzu Zeynep KARABAYBiochemistryakarabay@ankara.edu.tr203 3059
Aslıhan Hilal ALGANPharmaceutical Technologykurtoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Asuman BOZKIRPharmaceutical Technologybozkir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3153
Aylin ÜSTÜNDAĞPharmaceutical Toxicologydur@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Ayşe Mine ÖZKANPharmaceutical Botanyozkanm@ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Ayşe Nur YAZGANPharmacognosyanyazgan@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Ayşe Selen ALPPharmaceutical Chemistrysalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Ayşegül KÖROĞLUPharmaceutical Botanyaguvenc@ankara.edu.tr203 3109
Ayşegül KARATAŞPharmaceutical Technologyakaratas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3158
Banu KAŞKATEPEPharmaceutical Microbiologybkaskatepe@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Belma KONUKLUGİLPharmacognosykonuklug@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3092
Benay Can EKEPharmaceutical Toxicologyeke@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3117
Bengi USLUAnalitical Chemistrybuslu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3178
Berrin KÜÇÜTÜRKMENPharmaceutical Technologybbasaran@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Betül SEVER YILMAZPharmacognosysever@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3091
Bilgenah DOĞRUBiochemistrybdogru@ankara.edu.tr203 3056
Burcu DEVRİMPharmaceutical Technologybdevrim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Burcu DOĞAN TOPALAnalitical Chemistrydoganb@ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Burçin BOZAL PALABIYIKAnalitical Chemistrybbozal@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Burçin ERGENE ÖZPharmacognosyergene@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Canan KUŞPharmaceutical Chemistrykus@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3075
Canan HASÇİEKPharmaceutical Technologycogan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3157
Ceyda Sibel KILIÇPharmaceutical Botanyerdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Ceyda Tuba TÜRKPharmaceutical Technologyctsengel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Çiğdem KARAASLANPharmaceutical Chemistrykaraslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3085
Derya ÇİÇEK POLATPharmaceutical Botanypolatd@ankara.edu.tr"203 3111
Dilan KONYARPharmaceutical Chemistrykonyar@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Ebru ARIOĞLU İNANPharmacologyarioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3145
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiochemistryecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Erdal DİNÇAnalitical Chemistrydinc@ankara.edu.tr203 3176
Esin AKI YALÇINPharmaceutical Chemistryesinaki@ankara.edu.tr203 3064
F.Ulya BADILLI NUMANOĞLUPharmaceutical Technologyunuman@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Filiz BAKAR ATEŞBiochemistryfbakar@ankara.edu.tr203 3058
Fügen AKTANBiochemistryaktanf@ankara.edu.tr203 3055
Gizem GÜLPINARHistory of Pharmacy & Managementgaykac@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Gizem KAYKI MUTLUPharmacologygkayki@ankara.edu.tr203 3141
Gülbin ÖZÇELİKAYHistory of Pharmacy & Managementgozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3130
Hayriye Gülçin SALTAN İŞCANPharmacognosycitoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3088
Gülgin AYHAN-KILCIGİLPharmaceutical Chemistrykilcigil@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3072
Gülgün OZANSOYPharmacologyozansoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3136
Gülin AMASYAPharmaceutical Technologygamasya@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Gülnur EKŞİ BONAPharmaceutical Botanygcitak@ankara.edu.tr203 3111
Ali Hakan GÖKERPharmaceutical Chemistrygoker@ankara.edu.tr203 3013-3068
Işıl ÖZAKÇAPharmacologyozakca@ankara.edu.tr203 3139
İ. Murat PALABIYIKAnalitical Chemistrympala@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
İlkay YILDIZPharmaceutical Chemistryiyildiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3069
İlker ATEŞPharmaceutical Toxicologyiates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3121
İsmail YALÇINPharmaceutical Chemistryyalcin@ankara.edu.tr203 3065
Kayhan BOLELLİPharmaceutical Chemistrybolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
M. Levent ALTUNPharmacognosyaltun@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3094
Mehmet Gökhan ÇAĞLAYANAnalitical Chemistrygcaglayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3172
M. Mesud HÜRKULPharmaceutical Botanymhurkul@ankara.edu.tr; hurkul@gmail.com203 3111
Maksut COŞKUNPharmaceutical Botanymcoskun@ankara.edu.tr203 3108
Mehmet ALPPharmaceutical Chemistrymalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Mehmet GÜMÜŞTAŞAnalitical Chemistrymgumustas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
Melek KARACAOĞLUPharmacognosymkaracaoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Meltem CEYLAN ÜNLÜSOYPharmaceutical Chemistrymunlusoy@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Meral TUNÇBİLEKPharmaceutical Chemistrytuncbile@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3071
Merve Eylül KIYMACIPharmaceutical Microbiologymbozkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Miray ARSLANHistory of Pharmacy & Managementmsevuktekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Müge KILIÇARSLANPharmaceutical Technologykilicars@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3156
Müjde YÜCE ERYILMAZPharmaceutical Microbiologymeryilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3185
Mümtaz İŞCANPharmaceutical Toxicologyiscan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3114
Nevin ERKAnalitical Chemistryerk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3174
Nilüfer YÜKSELPharmaceutical Technologynyuksel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3155
Nuray ARIPharmacologyari@ankara.edu.tr203 3134
Nurten ALTANLARPharmaceutical Microbiologynaltanlar@ankara.edu.tr203 3184
Ayşe Nurten ÖZDEMİRPharmaceutical Technologynozdemir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3151
Ongun Mehmet SAKAPharmaceutical Technologyomsaka@ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Oya BOZDAĞ DÜNDARPharmaceutical Chemistrybozdag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3077
Özge İNALPharmaceutical Technologyinal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Özge ÜLKERPharmaceutical Toxicologyoulker@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Özgür ÜSTÜNDAĞAnalitical Chemistryustundag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Özlem BAHADIR ACIKARAPharmacognosyobahadir@ankara.edu.tr203 3103
Özlem TEMİZ ARPACIPharmaceutical Chemistrytemiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3076
Özüm ÖZTÜRKPharmaceutical Chemistryozozturk@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Pervin Betül TEKİNER GÜLBAŞPharmaceutical Chemistrybtekiner@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3044
Saadet DERMİŞAnalitical Chemistrydermis@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3177
Serap GÜRPharmacologyserapgur@ankara.edu.tr203 3137
Serkan ÖZBİLGİNPharmacognosyozbilgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3039
Sevgi ŞARHistory of Pharmacy & Managementssar@ankara.edu.tr203 3129
Sevinç KURBANOĞLUAnalitical Chemistrytuncagil@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Sibel A. ÖZKANAnalitical Chemistryozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3175
Sibel SÜZENPharmaceutical Chemistrysibel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3074
Sinan SÜZENPharmaceutical Toxicologysuzen@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3119
Sinem ASLAN ERDEMPharmacognosysaslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3104
Sulhiye YILDIZPharmaceutical Microbiologysuyildiz@ankara.edu.tr203 3183
Tangül ŞENPharmaceutical Technologykilinc@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3154
A.Tanju ÖZÇELİKAYPharmacologyozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3135
Tansel ÇOMOĞLUPharmaceutical Technologycomoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3164
Tuba EREN BÖNCÜPharmaceutical Technologyerent@ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Tuğba BOLELLİPharmaceutical Chemistrytbolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3193
Tuğrul Mert SERİMPharmaceutical Technologyserim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Tunca Gül ALTUNTAŞ DİNLEÇPharmaceutical Chemistryaltuntas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3070
Tülay ÇOBANPharmaceutical Toxicologycoban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3120
Yalçın DUYDUPharmaceutical Toxicologyduydu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3118
Zeliha BÜYÜKBİNGÖLBiochemistryzbuyukbingol@ankara.edu.tr203 3053
Zerrin SEZGİN BAYINDIRPharmaceutical Technologyzsezgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Zeynep ATEŞ ALAGÖZPharmaceutical Chemistryzates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3078
Zühal KILIÇ KURTPharmaceutical Chemistryzkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Sezen YILMAZ SARIALTINPharmaceutical Toxicologysznyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiochemistryecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Mehmet Barlas UZUNHistory of Pharmacy & Managementmbuzun@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Merve DEMİRBİGEN
Pharmaceutical Toxicologydemirbugen@ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Engin ER
Analitical Chemistryeer@ankara.edu.tr203 3046
Zehra Ceren ERTEKİN ÖZKAN
Analitical Chemistrycertekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3046
Selman ŞABANOĞLU
Pharmacognosyasabanoglu@ankara.edu.tr</203 3097
Umut Can ÖZ
Pharmaceutical Technologyucoz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3166
Aysu SELÇUK
Pharmacologyaselcuk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3138
İrem KARAÖMERLİOĞLU
Pharmacologyikaraomerlioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 31 38
Fatıma DOĞANÇ
Pharmaceutical Chemistrydoganc@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Berna GÜVENPharmacologybguven@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Özge GÜNPharmaceutical Technologyogun@ankara.edu.tr203 3166
Hilal Başak EROLPharmaceutical Microbiologyhcuhadaroglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Miray GÖRGÖZPharmaceutical Technologymgorgoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Süleyman KAYANPharmaceutical Microbiologyskayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Burak BIYIKPharmaceutical Botanybbiyik@ankara.edu.tr203 3113
Ekin KURTULPharmacognosyEkin KURTUL203 3097
Sema ARISOYPharmaceutical Technologysarisoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3166
Özlem Başak PERKPharmaceutical Toxicologybasak0120@hotmail.com203 3126
Duygu ŞİMŞEKPharmaceutical Microbiologydsimsek@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Ahmet Doğan ERGİNPharmaceutical Technologyadergin@ankara.edu.tr203 3149
Yağmur KILIÇDAĞHistory of Pharmacy & Managementykilicdag@ankara.edu.tr203 3127
Ali Kemal ATEŞAnalitical Chemistryakates@ankara.edu.tr203 3179
Leyla KARADURMUŞAnalitical Chemistrylkaradurmus@ankara.edu.tr</a203 3172
Betül Rabia ERDOĞANPharmacologyberdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 3140
Cemre ACARPharmaceutical Chemistryacarc@ankara.edu.tr203 3083
Nuri ÖZMENBiochemistryozmenn@ankara.edu.tr203 3058
Göksu ÖZÇELİKAYAnalitical Chemistryozcelikayg@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Gizem Rüya ÇAMCA TOPALPharmaceutical Technologycamca@ankara.edu.tr203 3149
Mehmet Erdem BÜYÜKBİNGÖLPharmaceutical Chemistryerdem@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3067