ACADEMIC STAFFDEPARTMENTe-mailPHONE (+90 312 ...)
Arzu BEŞİKÇİPharmacologyabesikci@ankara.edu.tr203 3133
Cemre ACARPharmaceutical Chemistryacarc@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Ahmet Oğuz ADAPharmaceutical Toxicologyada@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3116
Ayşegül KÖROĞLUPharmaceutical Botanyaguvenc@ankara.edu.tr203 3109
Ali İhsan BOZKURTPharmacognosyaibozkurt@ankara.edu.tr
Arzu Zeynep KARABAYBiochemistryakarabay@ankara.edu.tr203 3060
Ayşegül KARATAŞPharmaceutical Technologyakaratas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3158
Fügen AKTANBiochemistryaktanf@ankara.edu.tr203 3051
M. Levent ALTUNPharmacognosyaltun@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3094
Tunca Gül ALTUNTAŞ DİNLEÇPharmaceutical Chemistryaltuntas@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3070
Ayşe Nur YAZGAN EKİCİPharmacognosyanyazgan@ankara.edu.tr203 3106
Nuray ARIPharmacologyari@ankara.edu.tr203 3134
Ebru ARIOĞLU İNANPharmacologyarioglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3145
Aybüke Süveyda BOYRAZPharmacognosyasboyraz@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Alev TOSUN ÖNDERPharmacognosyatosun@ankara.edu.tr203 3089
Aysu SELÇUK
Pharmacologyaysuselcuk@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Berrin KÜÇÜTÜRKMENPharmaceutical Technologybbasaran@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3159
Burak BIYIKPharmaceutical Botanybbiyik@ankara.edu.tr203 3048
Burçin BOZAL PALABIYIKAnalitical Chemistrybbozal@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Burcu DEVRİMPharmaceutical Technologybdevrim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162
Bilgenah DOĞRUBiochemistrybdogru@ankara.edu.tr203 3056
Berna GÜVENPharmacologybguven@ankara.edu.tr203 3138
Banu KAŞKATEPEPharmaceutical Microbiologybkaskatepe@ankara.edu.tr203 3182
Kayhan BOLELLİPharmaceutical Chemistrybolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Oya BOZDAĞ DÜNDARPharmaceutical Chemistrybozdag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3077
Asuman BOZKIRPharmaceutical Technologybozkir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3153
Betül Rabia ERDOĞANPharmacologybrerdogan@ankara.edu.tr203 3147
Pervin Betül TEKİNER GÜLBAŞPharmaceutical Chemistrybtekiner@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3044
Bengi USLUAnalitical Chemistrybuslu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3178
Gizem Rüya TOPALPharmaceutical Technologycamca@ankara.edu.tr203 3149
Zehra Ceren ERTEKİN ÖZKAN
Analitical Chemistrycertekin@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Hayriye Gülçin SALTAN İŞCANPharmacognosycitoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3088
Tülay ÇOBANPharmaceutical Toxicologycoban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3120
Canan HASÇİEKPharmaceutical Technologycogan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3157
Tansel ÇOMOĞLUPharmaceutical Technologycomoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3164
Ceyda Tuba TÜRKPharmaceutical Technologyctsengel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Merve DEMİRBİGEN ÖZ
Pharmaceutical Toxicologydemirbugen@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Saadet DERMİŞAnalitical Chemistrydermis@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3177
Erdal DİNÇAnalitical Chemistrydinc@ankara.edu.tr203 3176
Burcu DOĞAN TOPALAnalitical Chemistrydoganb@ankara.edu.tr203 3173
Fatıma DOĞANÇ
Pharmaceutical Chemistrydoganc@ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Duygu ŞİMŞEKPharmaceutical Microbiologydsimsek@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Aylin ÜSTÜNDAĞPharmaceutical Toxicologydur@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3122
Yalçın DUYDUPharmaceutical Toxicologyduydu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3118
Ecem KAYA SEZGİNERBiochemistryecemkaya@ankara.edu.tr203 3054
Engin ER
Analitical Chemistryeer@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Benay Can EKEPharmaceutical Toxicologyeke@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3115
Ekin KURTULPharmacognosyEkin KURTUL203 3097
Mehmet Erdem BÜYÜKBİNGÖLPharmaceutical Chemistryerdem@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3067
Ceyda Sibel KILIÇPharmaceutical Botanyerdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3107
Burçin ERGENE ÖZPharmacognosyergene@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3104
Nevin ERKAnalitical Chemistryerk@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3174
Esin AKI YALÇINPharmaceutical Chemistryesinaki@ankara.edu.tr203 3064
Filiz BAKAR ATEŞBiochemistryfbakar@ankara.edu.tr203 3055
Fatih
ÜRKMEZ
Pharmacologyfurkmez@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
Gülin AMASYAPharmaceutical Technologygamasya@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3163
Gizem GÜLPINARHistory of Pharmacy & Managementgaykac@ankara.edu.tr203 3128
Mehmet Gökhan ÇAĞLAYANAnalitical Chemistrygcaglayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3180
Gülnur EKŞİ BONAPharmaceutical Botanygeksi@ankara.edu.tr203 3111
Gizem KAYKI MUTLUPharmacologygkayki@ankara.edu.tr203 3141
Alper GÖKBULUTPharmacognosygokbulut@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3087
Ali Hakan GÖKERPharmaceutical Chemistrygoker@ankara.edu.tr203 3013-3068
Gülbin ÖZÇELİKAYHistory of Pharmacy & Managementgozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3130
Özge GÜN EŞİMPharmaceutical Technologygun@ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Hilal Başak EROLPharmaceutical Microbiologyhcuhadaroglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Hatice Kübra ZEYBEKPharmacognosyhkzeybek@ankara.edu.tr203 3066
İlker ATEŞPharmaceutical Toxicologyiates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3117
Hediye Kamuran İLERİPharmacognosyilerik@ankara.edu.tr203 3097
Özge İNALPharmaceutical Technologyinal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3027
İlkay YILDIZPharmaceutical Chemistryiyildiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3069
Çiğdem KARAASLANPharmaceutical Chemistrykaraslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Gülgin AYHAN-KILCIGİLPharmaceutical Chemistrykilcigil@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3072
Müge KILIÇARSLANPharmaceutical Technologykilicars@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3156
Belma KONUKLUGİLPharmacognosykonuklug@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3092
Aslıhan Hilal ALGANPharmaceutical Technologykurtoglu@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3148
Canan KUŞPharmaceutical Chemistrykus@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3075
Leyla KARADURMUŞAnalitical Chemistrylkaradurmus@ankara.edu.tr</a203 3181
Mehmet ALPPharmaceutical Chemistrymalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Merve Eylül KIYMACIPharmaceutical Microbiologymbozkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3188
Müjde YÜCE ERYILMAZPharmaceutical Microbiologymeryilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3185
Miray GÖRGÖZ İLHANPharmaceutical Technologymgorgoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3163
M. Mesud HÜRKULPharmaceutical Botanymhurkul@ankara.edu.tr; hurkul@gmail.com203 3035
Melek KARACAOĞLUPharmacognosymkaracaoglu@ankara.edu.tr203 3039
İ. Murat PALABIYIKAnalitical Chemistrympala@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3172
Meltem CEYLAN ÜNLÜSOYPharmaceutical Chemistrymunlusoy@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3079
Nurten ALTANLARPharmaceutical Microbiologynaltanlar@ankara.edu.tr203 3184
Naile Merve GÜVENPharmaceutical Toxicology
nmguven@ankara.edu.tr
203 3021
Ayşe Nurten ÖZDEMİRPharmaceutical Technologynozdemir@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3151
Nilüfer YÜKSELPharmaceutical Technologynyuksel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3155
Özlem BAHADIR ACIKARAPharmacognosyobahadir@ankara.edu.tr203 3095
Ongun Mehmet SAKAPharmaceutical Technologyomsaka@ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Özge ÜLKERPharmaceutical Toxicologyoulker@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3126
Işıl ÖZAKCA GÜNDÜZPharmacologyozakca@ankara.edu.tr203 3139
Gülgün OZANSOYPharmacologyozansoy@ankara.edu.tr203 3136
Serkan ÖZBİLGİNPharmacognosyozbilgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3103
A.Tanju ÖZÇELİKAYPharmacologyozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr203 3135
Göksu ÖZÇELİKAYAnalitical Chemistryozcelikayg@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Sibel A. ÖZKANAnalitical Chemistryozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3175
Ayşe Mine ÖZKANPharmaceutical Botanyozkanm@ankara.edu.tr203 3110
Nuri ÖZMENBiochemistryozmenn@ankara.edu.tr203 3058
Aysel PEHLİVANPharmacologypehlivanli@ankara.edu.tr203 3000
Başak Özlem PERKPharmaceutical Toxicologyperk@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Pınar KUL
Pharmaceutical Chemistrypkul@ankara.edu.tr203 3063
Derya ÇİÇEK POLATPharmaceutical Botanypolatd@ankara.edu.tr"203 3035
Ayşe Selen ALPPharmaceutical Chemistrysalp@ankara.edu.tr203 3080
Sinem ASLAN ERDEMPharmacognosysaslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3099
Serap GÜRPharmacologyserapgur@ankara.edu.tr203 3137
Tuğrul Mert SERİMPharmaceutical Technologyserim@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3161
Betül SEVER YILMAZPharmacognosysever@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3091
Sibel SÜZENPharmaceutical Chemistrysibel@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3074
Süleyman KAYANPharmaceutical Microbiologyskayan@ankara.edu.tr203 3187
Sevgi ŞARHistory of Pharmacy & Managementssar@ankara.edu.tr203 3129
Sulhiye YILDIZPharmaceutical Microbiologysuyildiz@ankara.edu.tr203 3183
Sinan SÜZENPharmaceutical Toxicologysuzen@ankara.edu.tr203 3119
Sezen YILMAZ SARIALTINPharmaceutical Toxicologysznyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr203 3121
Tuğba BOLELLİPharmaceutical Chemistrytbolelli@ankara.edu.tr203 3086
Özlem TEMİZ ARPACIPharmaceutical Chemistrytemiz@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3076
Sevinç KURBANOĞLUAnalitical Chemistrytuncagil@ankara.edu.tr203 3181
Meral TUNÇBİLEKPharmaceutical Chemistrytuncbile@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3071
Umut Can ÖZ
Pharmaceutical Technologyumutcanoz@ankara.edu.tr203 3166
F.Ulya BADILLI NUMANOĞLUPharmaceutical Technologyunuman@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3152
Özgür ÜSTÜNDAĞAnalitical Chemistryustundag@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3171
İsmail YALÇINPharmaceutical Chemistryyalcin@ankara.edu.tr203 3065
Zeynep ATEŞ ALAGÖZPharmaceutical Chemistryzates@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3078
Zeliha BÜYÜKBİNGÖLBiochemistryzbuyukbingol@ankara.edu.tr203 3053
Zühal KILIÇ KURTPharmaceutical Chemistryzkurt@ankara.edu.tr203 3073
Zerrin SEZGİN BAYINDIRPharmaceutical Technologyzsezgin@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr203 3162